Free shipping on orders over $99 (Some exclusions apply)
(805)541-9000 Mon-Fri 6:30am - 5pm PDT
We are operating normally and shipping "in stock" items same day.

Reviews

Positive 07/08/2020
We were able to purchase everything we needed to get our lights working in our hot tub (After tussling with a dealer over 3 years, who could not figure out why they weren't working.) We received the shipment in a timely manner, and have no complaints.
Denise S., (OK)
Confirmed Buyer
Positive 07/08/2020
The team at Backyard Plus was instrumental in helping me solve my hotsprings tub issue. Craig, in technicial support took the time necessary to correctly troubleshoot the problem from the photos I sent. Overall very happy with Backyard Plus.
Mike T., (FL)
Confirmed Buyer
Positive 07/08/2020
Exactly what I was looking for and delivered quickly. Very satisfied!
Jeff W., (MN)
Confirmed Buyer
Positive 07/07/2020
So happy that backyardplus actually carried the auxiliary control panel for my 20 yr old HotSprings spa!! The included install instructions (along with a great YouTube video!) made install very straightforward; done in 15 minutes! This 50+ Handy woman was very happy! Kids are happy too!
Lisa G., (CT)
Confirmed Buyer
Positive 07/07/2020
The parts I needed were obsolete. They helped me order the correct replacement parts. The parts arrived promptly. I called with some technical installation questions. I don't remember the gentleman's name who helped me but he went above and beyond to help me out until I got it working.
Bob L., (SD)
Confirmed Buyer
Positive 07/07/2020
Order was processed smoothly and delivered promptly.
Magnus W., (MN)
Confirmed Buyer
Positive 07/07/2020
Just the product I needed at a great price with prompt shipping. Thanks
Scott L., (MI)
Confirmed Buyer
Positive 07/07/2020
Good service, thank you for your business.
I. D. , (MO)
Confirmed Buyer
Positive 07/06/2020
Nice people and Oscar knows what he is doing. I received parts next day. I would not consider calling anyone else. Hank Albers
Hank A., (ND)
Confirmed Buyer
Positive 07/04/2020
I have a lot of confidence in the technical knowledge of this company when making decisions concerning the repairs of my 2011 Hot Spring Prodigy hot tub. They have become my go to supplier from here on out. It is a great feeling to know I have someone to talk to about any issues with my tub.
Brad R., (TN)
Confirmed Buyer